Site news

Webinars on 29th September rescheduled

Webinars on 29th September rescheduled

SchneiderKarsten -
回帖数:0

Hi everyone,

We will be hosting two webinars on 29th September. Both had been scheduled for the same time. Therefore, we had to do some rescheduling. Please, take into account these changes:

Webinars on 29th September:

“Adult education centres in Saarland, Germany: education for all” will be at 11:00 a.m. CEST (10:00 a.m. BST)

“Integration: German as a second language and second language acquisition” will be at 1:00 p.m. CEST (12:00 p.m./noon BST)

Thank you for your understanding! We are looking forward to seeing you in the webinars.

 

Best regards

Karsten Schneider